Laser cutting machine TL3015PWD

Laser cutting machine TL3015PWD

Used in many areas of the manufacturing industry, especially in the automotive and aerospace industries, Theta Laser's laser technology contributes to production productivity by tailoring the equipment to the production process, and with its high precision and cutting speed, with minimal roughness Cutting surfaces contributes.



LASER PROTECTION CLASS 1



Stable and distortion-free machine bed

The TL3015PWD series is made from long-lasting, high-quality components and has a robust machine bed construction. It is designed so that it works precisely under the toughest conditions and offers a long service life.


Laser cutting optics


Technology from Germany

The fiber laser cutting system of Theta Laser GmbH is equipped with a German Atlanta frame, a Japanese Yaskawa engine and a German Neugart reduction gearbox. The positioning accuracy of the laser system is 0,02 mm and the cutting acceleration up to 1,5 G.


Specifications

Machine ModelTL3015PWD
laser power1000W 2000W 3000W 4000W 6000W 8000W (Optional)
Dimensions8150 * 2825 * 2125mm
Workspace3000mm x 1500mm
repeatability± 0.02mm
Max. Cutting speed120m / min
Max. Acceleration1.5G
connection data380V 50Hz / 60HZ

Inquiry

de German
X

Laserschneidanlage TL3015PWD

Laserschneidanlage TL3015PWD

Die Lasertechnologie von Theta Laser, die in vielen Bereichen der Produktionsbranche eingesetzt wird – insbesondere in der Automobil- und Luftfahrtindustrie, trägt zur Produktivität der Produktion bei, indem die Anlagen auf dem Produktionsprozess abgestimmt, und mit ihrer hohen Präzision und Schnittgeschwindigkeit, dabei minimaler Rauheit der Schnittflächen beiträgt.



LASERSCHUTZKLASSE 1



Stabiles und Verzugsfreies Maschinenbett

Die TL3015PWD Serie wurde aus Langliebigen und hochwertigen Bauteilen hergestellt, und besitzt eine robuste Maschinenbettkonstruktion. Sie ist so ausgelegt das sie auch unter härtesten bedingungen präzise arbeitet und dazu eine hohe Lebensdauer bietet.


Laserschneid-Optik


Technologie aus Deutschland

Die Faserlaser-Schneidanlage der Theta Laser GmbH ist mit einem deutschen Atlanta-Gestell, einem japanischen Yaskawa-Motor und einem deutschen Neugart-Untersetzungsgetriebe ausgestattet. Die Positioniergenauigkeit der Laseranlage beträgt 0,02 mm und die Schnittbeschleunigung bis zu 1,5 G.


Technische Daten

Machinen ModelTL3015PWD
Laserleistung1000W 2000W 3000W 4000W 6000W 8000W(Optional)
Abmaße8150*2825*2125mm
Arbeitsbereich3000mm x 1500mm
Wiederholgenauigkeit±0.02mm
Max. Schnittgeschwindigkeit120m/min
Max. Beschleunigung1.5G
Anschlussdaten380V 50Hz/60HZ

de German
X