Different methods for laser processing

Laser cutting by fiber laser
(1064nm - 1070nm)

We offer different methods for processing material. In this way, our customers can rely on a variety of options to adapt or change their material. Here are z. B. Projects possible with the fiber laser, which achieves excellent results as an innovative cutting system. With an output of 2,2 kilowatts, this device is predestined for cutting and can cut various materials such as structural steel, stainless steel, brass, aluminum or copper. Even large processing areas of up to 3 meters are no problem.

Processing area: 1500mm x 3000mm
Power: 2,2 kilowatts
Predestined for cutting: structural steel up to 20mm, stainless steel 8mm, aluminum 6mm, brass or copper 3mm.

Steel - GE Mathis Company

Laser marking (fiber laser 1064nm)

Other methods such as laser marking can be implemented without any problems using the FLM20-50 system and allow metal or other plastics to be marked or engraved. There are three open systems available for laser contract work and can quickly achieve high quality results. One system with an optical height sensor, another with a rotary axis and a system for engraving tasks allows laser marking with the highest precision and according to individual customer specifications.

20Watt System with Optical Height Scanning
30Watt system with rotary axis
50Watt system for engraving tasks.

Atmosphere of the earth - earth

CO2 laser systems (10640nm)

Further methods of laser processing are possible with the high-quality CO2 laser systems. These components made available for laser contract work can be used for cutting as well as for labeling organic materials. With the right wavelength, perfect results are achieved, which are particularly impressive in this area of ​​material processing. Both a closed and an open CO2 laser make it possible to cut metal foils as well as wood, leather or plastics. The closed system also has the option of processing other organic materials accordingly. Advice is recommended for the respective application.

CO2 laser (open)
Performance: 120Watt
Workspace: 1200mm x 900mm
Responsibilities: cutting metal foils, leather, wood, plastics.

CO2 laser (closed)
Performance: 100Watt
Workspace: 1000mm x 600mm
Responsibilities: Inscription / engraving of leather, wood, plastics and other organic materials.

Laser - cutting laser

CNC press brake (200to)

Another highlight is our high-quality CNC press brake, which can be used above all for a wide range of metal forming technology. With our experience, multidisciplinary solutions are available that can be implemented as optimal development. With the help of the CNC-controlled press brake, it is child's play, from laser cutting to the finished bent component, to implement everything in one process and to obtain a completely manufactured workpiece. This means that several processes are possible in just a few steps, from laser cutting and forming to the finished component.

Hydraulic press brake (200 tons)
Bending capacity: 200 to.
Working length: 3020 mm
Lifting height: 280 mm
Opening width: 450 mm
Task: Forming from the laser cut to the finished component.

Stahl- und Metallbau Schobert GmbH - sheet metal

de German
X

Unterschiedliche Verfahren für Laserbearbeitung

Laserschneiden mittels Faserlaser
(1064nm – 1070nm)

Wir bieten unterschiedliche Verfahren zum Bearbeiten von Material. Auf diese Weise können unsere Kunden auf eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten bauen, um ihr Material anzupassen oder zu verändern. Dabei sind z.B. Projekte mit Hilfe des Faserlaser möglich, welcher als innovative Schneideanlage hervorragende Ergebnisse erzielt. Mit einer Leistung von 2,2 Kilowatt ist dieses Gerät zum schneiden prädestiniert und kann verschiedene Materialien wie Baustahl, Edelstahl, Messing, Aluminium oder Kupfer schneiden. Auch große Bearbeitungsbereiche von bis zu 3 Metern sind kein Problem.

Bearbeitungsbereich: 1500mm x 3000mm
Leistung: 2,2Kw
Prädestiniert zum schneiden von: Baustahl bis 20mm, Edelstahl 8mm, Aluminium 6mm, Messing bzw. Kupfer 3mm.

Laserbeschriftung (Faserlaser 1064nm)

Andere Verfahren wie das Laserbeschriften lassen sich mithilfe der Anlage FLM20-50 ohne Probleme umsetzen und erlauben es, Metall oder andere Kunststoffe zu kennzeichnen oder zu gravieren. Dabei stehen drei offene Systeme für die Laser Lohnarbeit zur Verfügung und können schon in kurzer Zeit entsprechend hochwertige Ergebnisse erzielen. Ein System mit einer optischen Höhenabtastung, ein anderes mit Rundachse sowie ein System für Gravieraufgaben erlaubt das Laserbeschriften in höchster Präzision und nach individueller Kundenvorgabe.

20Watt System mit Optischer Höhenabtastung
30Watt System mit Rundachse
50Watt System für Gravieraufgaben.

Co2 Laseranlagen (10640nm)

Weitere Verfahren der Laserbearbeitung sind mit den hochwertigen CO2 Laseranlagen möglich. Diese für die Laser Lohnarbeit zur Verfügung gestellten Komponenten können sowohl zum schneiden als auch zum beschriften von organischen Materialien verwendet werden. Durch die passende Wellenlänge werden perfekte Ergebnisse erreicht, die in diesem Bereich der Materialbearbeitung besonders beeindruckend sind. Sowohl ein geschlossener als auch ein offener CO2 Laser erlaubt es, Metallfolien sowie Holz, Leder oder Kunststoffe zu schneiden. Das geschlossene System hat darüber hinaus die Möglichkeit, weitere organische Materialien entsprechend zu bearbeiten. Hier ist eine Beratung für den jeweiligen Einsatz empfehlenswert.

Co2 Laser (offen)
Leistung: 120Watt
Arbeitsbereich: 1200mm x 900mm
Aufgabenbereich: Schneiden von Metallfolien, Leder, Holz, Kunststoffen.

Co2 Laser (geschlossen)
Leistung: 100Watt
Arbeitsbereich: 1000mm x 600mm
Aufgabenbereich: Beschriftung/Gravur von Leder, Holz, Kunststoffen und anderen Organischen Materialien.

CNC Abkantpresse (200to)

Ein weiteres Highlight ist unsere hochwertige CNC Abkantpresse, die vor allem für ein breites Feld der Umformtechnik eingesetzt werden kann. Mit unserer Erfahrung stehen Ihnen dabei fachübergreifende Lösungen zur Verfügung, die als optimale Entwicklung umgesetzt werden kann. Mit Hilfe der CNC-gesteuerten Abkantpresse ist es ein Kinderspiel, vom Laserschneiden bis hin zum fertigen gekanteten Bauteil alles in einem Prozess umzusetzen und ein komplett gefertigtes Werkstück zu erhalten. Somit sind mehrere Prozesse durch den Laserschnitt und die Umformung bis hin zum fertigen Bauteil in wenigen Schritten möglich.

Hydraulische Abkantpresse (200to)
Biegekapazität: 200 to.
Arbeitslänge: 3020 mm
Hubhöhe: 280 mm
Öffnungsweite: 450 mm
Aufgabenbereich: Umformen vom Laserschnitt bishin zum fertigen Bauteil.

 

de German
X