Corona

Hygiene products

Theta GmbH: The specialists in laser system technology and hygiene products As an innovative German company based in Werne, Theta Laser GmbH offers its customers Gewerbehof 5-7 In the area of ​​laser system technology, customized offers from development to production in the stainless steel area. The following article is about laser cutting and then ...

ThetaCore Tower indoor air virus filter

In addition to laser cutting as a flexible processing method for high-quality laser parts according to individual templates, the product portfolio also includes protective walls against viruses and hand basins for mobile hand hygiene. The latest product from Theta Laser GmbH is the “ThetaCore Tower” room air filter, made in Germany, which separates 0,1% of aerosol particles with a diameter of 0,3 to 99,995 μm. The filter class ...

Mobile hand basin for mobile hand hygiene

Mobile hand wash basins or a mobile hygiene station are the ideal solution for people who offer food on the street or at festivals. European hygiene law requires the ability to clean their hands at all times when handling food. However, this can often be difficult, for example at various street or club festivals, at ...

"Corona" protective wall

Protection against corona in retail: virus protection walls Retail has not only had to protect itself against cold viruses, exhalations and saliva from customers since today. Goods lying around in the open that are not packaged must anyway be protected from contamination of any kind according to the hygiene ordinance. But since the coronavirus got out of control, a protective wall for retail is even more important ...

de German
X

Corona

Hygieneprodukte

Theta GmbH: Die Spezialisten in der Laser Systemtechnik sowie für Hygieneartikel Die Theta Laser GmbH bietet seinen Kunden als innovatives deutsches Unternehmen mit Sitz in Werne, Gewerbehof 5-7 im Bereich der Laser Systemtechnik maßgeschneiderte Angebote von der Entwicklung bis zur Produktion im Bereich Edelstahl. Im folgenden Artikel geht es zum Einen um Laserschneiden und folgend…

ThetaCore Tower Raumluft-Virenfilter

Zum Produktportfolio gehören neben dem Laserschneiden als flexibles Bearbeitungsverfahren für hochwertige Laserteile nach individuellen Vorlagen auch Schutzwände gegen Viren sowie Handwaschbecken für die mobile Händehygiene. Das neueste Produkt der Theta Laser GmbH ist der Raumluftfilter “ThetaCore Tower“, made in Germany, der Aerosolpartikel mit einem Durchmesser von 0,1 bis 0,3 μm zu 99,995% abscheidet. Die Filterklasse…

Mobile Handwaschbecken für die mobile Händehygiene

Mobile Handwaschbecken bzw. eine Mobile Hygiene Station sind die ideale Lösung für Menschen, welche auf Straßen- oder Festen Lebensmittel anbieten.Das Hygienerecht in Europa fordert beim Umgang mit den Lebensmitteln die Möglichkeit, sich zu jeder Zeit die Hände reinigen zu können. Das kann allerdings oft schwierig werden, zum Beispiel bei verschiedenen Straßen- oder auch Vereinsfesten, bei…

Schutzwand „Corona“

Schutz gegen Corona im Handel: Viren-Schutzwände Der Handel muss sich nicht erst seit heute gegen Erkältungsviren, Ausdünstungen und Speichel von Kunden schützen. Offen herumliegende Waren, die nicht verpackt sind, müssen ohnehin laut Hygieneverordnung vor Kontaminationen jeglicher Art geschützt werden. Doch seit der Corona-Virus außer Kontrolle ist, ist eine Schutzwand für den Handel noch viel wichtiger…

de German
X